Warm Desert Air

Hello beautiful people,

Jon and I are back in Phoenix now. It feels good to be in a drier climate. It also feels energetically like the right place to be for now. We will be in Phoenix through the weekend, as we have family coming to visit. Then we will move into a vacation rental for a few weeks in Tucson, starting on Sunday.

I want to share a website that we found about advanced cancer treatments. It is very interesting and hopeful. The ebook details the special considerations for advanced cancer that are not necessarily part of the picture with earlier stage cancer. Check it out if you want: https://www.cancertutor.com/checkfast/

Even though I don’t feel great at the moment, I know that I will soon. Thank you for all of your prayers, support and love. This photo is of the street side library in Santa Rosa. Love, Kristin and Jon

