Whales and Seals

Yesterday Jon and I journeyed west to the confluence of the Russian River and the Pacific Ocean. The river was brown from the recent rains. It is raining again today. We saw about 200 Harbor Seals at their birthing area right at the confluence and spotted a whale spouting off shore. Magic! Tomorrow, I will have my final ozone and IV treatments here in Santa Rosa and we will complete a training for using a home ozone machine. Jon’s brother, Tom, will be here and offered to help clean the house we rented for the month. Thank you Tom and Jon for cleaning!

It is difficult to believe that we have been here a month and that it is the end of March already. I am hoping the dry climate will heal up my lungs quickly and that increased oxygen and easier breathing will speed my recovery. Thank you all for your love and prayers and support. We love you dearly, Kristin and Jon

