Happy Birthday Kristin!!!

Dearest Kristin,

Happy Birthday my love. I am so proud to be your husband. Your strength is an inspiration to us all. I look forward to our walking, gardening and river adventures. Your healing is infectious and gives us pride and hope.

For those of you checking, here is note from my brother Doug. He called the other day and was so impressed with the strength in Kristin’s voice, we asked him to write something for us:

Hi guys,

They say the eyes are the gateway to the soul. Well, I believe the voice is the gateway to a person’s being at that particular moment. So it is with great joy in my heart that I can say that I spoke with Kristin last night (1/27/17) and her voice was very strong and clear. I cannot describe the elation at hearing that sweet sound (it brought tears of joy to my eyes). So if you are wondering please know if her voice and words are any indication she is doing well. It was certainly a good day in my book.

Many blessing to you all from Kristin’s healing center in Tucson.

Love, Jon

